Final Project: Extra Work – Concept

Pinkie Bathroom
I would like to use this week to vectorize this image as well as making slight adjustments.

  • First, I want to remove the characters and replace the background that will be in their place.
  • Second, I want to edit the colors of the image and exchange everything with gradients to give it a bit more depth.
  • Finally, when its all done I want to increase the size of the entire image so I can use it for more things such as backgrounds.
Leave a Reply

