Client Animation

IMG

This my idea for the clients song “Tell me Things.” I hope to make the transitions between the driving and sun/moon shots with a page flipping look to it. I hope to have the entire story look poorly drawn to fit the style of the logo and maybe flash important text as it pops up to go with the song.

TELL ME THINGS
Tell me things in the evenin’ as you drink your cup cos I’m so scared. Tell me things in the morning as the sun comes up you seem prepared. As your eyes surprise me everyday,
All the lies relied on fade away.
Chorus
Take it to the left, take it to the right. Take it all you want I’m here all night. Take it to the left, take it to the right. Take it all you want I’m here all night.
Tell me things as we sneer the ghost of girlfriends past cos I don’t care.
Tell me things as we cheer what they say would not last cos we’re still here. As your eyes surprise me everyday,
All the lies relied on fade away.
Chorus
Take it to the left, take it to the right. Take it all you want I’m here all night. Take it to the left, take it to the right. Take it all you want I’m here all night.
I’m here all night, I ight, I I I ight.
I’m here all night, I ight, I I I ight.
Say all you wanna say to me I won’t be a part of your misery no.

Leave a Reply

