Cloning Practice

These are my cloning examples, the first is on my face. I added an eye, nose, and extended my hair and teeth;also, I used the cloning, blur, and spot healing tools to remove my ear bud. The next image is a default assigned image where I just removed the boy in the center of the screen with cloning. The final image is of a funny building where I changed a number of things. I removed a small window near the top left, a flag on the line of flags in the center left, a bush in the lower right, a decoration towards the top left of the building above a window, and a decal on the lower left window.

Leave a Reply

