My favorite character

One of my favorite characters is Rarity from MLP:FIM. Rarity is a very complex character and you have to think in order to understand her character. Basically, I think understanding Rarity is challenging and that makes it more fun to try and do and it makes her character better overall. Rarity has a strained relationship with her younger sister due to their differences in personalties just like me and my little brother so I feel like I can connect to her too which is important when liking a character.

Leave a Reply

