The Cloud – A flip book animation

For my flip book, I used a small stick figure, a cloud, and some circles because I don’t particularly like my drawing skills with pencil and paper. The small stick man finds a ball and as he tries to take it he is crushed by an evil ball throwing cloud. The small stick man is stuck under the pile of balls and one that bounced away turns into a new stick man who then runs away. I chose this kind of story so it would be at least a little but entertaining.

Leave a Reply

