10 things computer users should know how to do

10 Simple Things Computer Users Should Know How To Do

I thought the article was very informative and contained pretty important information. Although it was important, it was mainly information that people who didn’t regularly use a computer would need. Most tech savvy computer users would already know most of the things in this article. I for example, didn’t learn anything new because I knew almost everything the article contained and really didn’t learn anything new. Most of the terminology was fairly basic and I could recognize all of it easily. Although I did like the article because of how it explained everything in an easy to understand way for the non-tech savvy, all of this has been done to my computer and I use everything mentioned already so it really didn’t change the way I use my computers.

 

Leave a Reply

